A win for Petrov in Hockenheim!

Juri Vips has become the third driver in ADAC Formula 4 history to secure the championship title. Joey Mawson (21, Australia, Van Amersfoort Racing) won last year and Marvin Dienst (20, Germany) the year before that. “It’s incredible!” said an ecstatic Juri Vips. “All the hard work this year has paid off. We’re going to […]